It’s finally here! Okay, it’s not finally here. But it is in sight. If you squint really hard you might just see it appearing over the horizon there.

Seven Bullets (Acid Vanilla book 2) is officially released on TUESDAY 22 SEPTEMBER and will be available on Amazon, Kobo, Nook and anywhere you buy your books.

I’ve really enjoyed researching and writing Seven Bullets so I hope you like reading it just as much. There’ll be more info coming soon but for now you can read the blurb and see the cover artwork below:

Do let me know what you think?

A woman driven by revenge. Seven deadly assassins. They will fall by her hand… one by one. 

Acid Vanilla was the deadliest assassin at Annihilation Pest Control. That was until she was tragically betrayed by her former colleagues. Now, fuelled by an insatiable desire for vengeance, Acid travels the globe to carry out her bloody retribution. 

After all, a girl needs a hobby…

Leaving a trail of bodies in her wake, Acid journeys to Hanoi in pursuit of the next name on her kill list. Unfortunately, she has a couple of problems to deal with:

1. The shadowy organisation he’s working for have the entire city gripped in fear. 

2. He’s the only man she’s ever loved.

Getting to him means battling through an onslaught of underground villains. Not to mention  her own muddled feelings. With time running out, a local man who needs her help, and the body count rising, Acid must use every deadly trick in her arsenal to survive. Can she infiltrate the organization and find her target before he finds her? Or will she pay for her hesitation with her life? 

Fans of high-octane action and vigilant justice will be swept up in the nonstop thrill ride of Seven Bullets and Matthew Hattersley’s Acid Vanilla Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.